Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Sister Catherine Clark, IHM cclark@stbarnabasphila.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Van Robinson vrobinson@stbarnabasphila.org
Pre K Mrs. Susan Kinee skinee@stbarnabasphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Sarah Riley sriley@stbarnabasphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Nicole Constantine nconstantine@stbarnabasphila.org
1A Ms. Dominique Hughes dhughes@stbarnabasphila.org
1B Ms. Rebecca Lord rlord@stbarnabasphila.org
2A Ms. Kathleen Kelly kkelly@stbarnabasphila.org
2B Ms. Shannon Johnson sjohnson@stbarnabasphila.org
3A Ms. Alaina Titus atitus@stbarnabasphila.org
4A Mrs. Susan Pugliese spugliese@stbarnabasphila.org
4B Ms. Loredana Modafferi lmodafferi@stbarnabasphila.org
5th Ms. Jeanne Dugan jdugan@stbarnabasphila.org
6th Ms. Margaret Miller mmiller@stbarnabasphila.org
7th Mr. Robert Wiseley rwiseley@stbarnabasphila.org
8th Mrs. Jean McGuire jmcguire@stbarnabasphila.org
Library Mrs. Anne Grubb agrubb@stbarnabasphila.org
Physical Education Mr. Moises Coronado mcoronadoy@stbarnabasphila.org
Technology Ms. Yaya Bruce ybruce@stbarnabasphila.org
Art Ms. Alyssa Clinkscale aclinkscale@stbarnabasphila.org
Music
Secretary Mrs. Bernadette McLaughlin bmclaughlin@stbarnabasphila.org
Office Manager Sister Hope
Religious Education Enrichment Sister Jean Miriam
Math Coach Sister Rita Mazzotta
Enrollment & Tuition Miss Cathy Callinan ccallinan@stbarnabasphila.org
Auxililary Staff Ms. Nichelle Ahmaddiya School Counselor Nichelle_Davis-Ahmaddiya@elwyn.org
Auxililary Staff Mr. John Voelker Speech Pathologist John_Volker@elwyn.org
Auxililary Staff Ms. Jackie Ritter OST Catholic Services After Care Program jritter@chs-adphila.org
School Nurse Mr. Michael Corbit mcorbit@sdphila,org
Elwyn Psychologist Mrs. Marjorie Pezzeca Marjorie_Pezzeca@Elwyn,org