Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Mr. Tom Whittle twhittle@stbarnabasphila.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Van Robinson vrobinson@stbarnabasphila.org
Pre K Mrs. Susan Kinee skinee@stbarnabasphila.org
Kindergarten - A Ms. Sarah Riley sriley@stbarnabasphila.org
Kindergarten - B Mrs. Nicole Tomcho nconstantine@stbarnabasphila.org
Kindergarten - B Ms. Kavina Mears kmears@stbarnabasphila.org
1A Ms. Dominique Hughes dhughes@stbarnabasphila.org
1B Ms. Rebecca Lord rlord@stbarnabasphila.org
2A Ms. Racheal Wright rwright@stbarnabasphila.org
2B Ms. Samantha Geigert sgeigert@stbarnabasphila.org
3rd Ms. Alaina Titus atitus@stbarnabasphila.org
4th Ms. Loredana Modafferi lmodafferi@stbarnabasphila.org
5th (Math & Science) Ms. Jeanne Dugan jdugan@stbarnabasphila.org
6th (ELA & Social Studies) Ms. Margaret Miller mmiller@stbarnabasphila.org
7th (Math & Science) Ms. Katherine Coleby kcoleby@stbarnabasphila.org
8th (ELA & Social Studies) Mr. Robert Wiseley rwiseley@stbarnabasphila.org
Library Mrs. Anne Grubb agrubb@stbarnabasphila.org
Physical Education Mr. Moises Coronado mcoronado@stbarnabasphila.org
Technology
Art Mr. Steven Spencer sspencer@stthomasphila.org
Music Mr. Richard Galster rgalster@stbarnabasphila.org
Teaching Assistant Ms. Dawn McCann dmccann@stbarnabasphila.org
Teaching Assistant Ms. Natasha Reid nreid@stbarnabasphila.org
Secretary Mrs. Bernadette McLaughlin bmclaughlin@stbarnabasphila.org
Maintenance Mr. Richard Holley
Religious Enrichment Father Bindel
IMS Enrollment & Tuition Manager Mrs. Yolanda Haynes yhaynes@independencemissionschools.org
Speech Pathologist Mr. John Voelker John_Voelker@elwyn.org
OST After Care Program Ms. Jackie Ritter jritter@chs-adphila.org
School Nurse Mr. Michael Corbit mcorbit@sdphila.org
Elwyn Psychologist Ms. Jacqueline Oluoch jacqueline_oluoch@elwyn.org
School Counselor Mr. Kevin O'Brien Kevin_O'Brien@elwyn.org
Family Counselor Ms. Imani Spotwood Marjorie.spotwood@catapultlearning.com
ESL Support Ms. Melissa Hunter melissa.hunter@catapultlearning.com
Reading Support Ms. Brooklyn Tryon brooklyn.tryon@catapultlearning.com
NDS Manager Ms. Diane Razzano
NDS Worker
Office Aide Ms. Margarita del Pilar Villegas mdelpilarvillegas@stbarnabasphila.org