Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Mr. Tom Whittle twhittle@stbarnabasphila.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Van Robinson vrobinson@stbarnabasphila.org
Pre K Mrs. Susan Kinee skinee@stbarnabasphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Sarah Riley sriley@stbarnabasphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Nicole Constantine nconstantine@stbarnabasphila.org
1A Ms. Dominique Hughes dhughes@stbarnabasphila.org
1B Ms. Rebecca Lord rlord@stbarnabasphila.org
2A
2B Ms. Samantha Geigert sgeigert@stbarnabasphila.org
3rd Ms. Alaina Titus atitus@stbarnabasphila.org
4th Ms. Loredana Modafferi lmodafferi@stbarnabasphila.org
5th Ms. Jeanne Dugan jdugan@stbarnabasphila.org
6th Ms. Margaret Miller mmiller@stbarnabasphila.org
7th Mr. Robert Wiseley rwiseley@stbarnabasphila.org
8th
Library Mrs. Anne Grubb agrubb@stbarnabasphila.org
Physical Education Mr. Moises Coronado mcoronado@stbarnabasphila.org
Technology Ms. Yaya Bruce ybruce@stbarnabasphila.org
Art Ms. Alyssa Clinkscale aclinkscale@stbarnabasphila.org
Music Mr. Richard Galster rgalster@stbarnabasphila.org
Secretary Mrs. Bernadette McLaughlin bmclaughlin@stbarnabasphila.org
Maintenance Mr. Richard Holley
Religious Education Enrichment Father Bindel
IMS Network Enrollment & Tuition Manager Mrs. Yolanda Haynes yhaynes@independencemissionschools.org
Speech Pathologist Mr. John Voelker John_Voelker@elwyn.org
OST Catholic Services After Care Program Ms. Jackie Ritter jritter@chs-adphila.org
School Nurse Mr. Michael Corbit mcorbit@sdphila.org
Elwyn Psychologist Mr. Brandon Johnson Brandon_Johnson@Elwyn.org
School Counselor Mr. Kevin O'Brien
Family Counselor
ESL