Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Mr. Tom Whittle twhittle@stbarnabasphila.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Rebecca Lord rlord@stbarnabasphila.org
Pre K Mrs. Susan Kinee skinee@stbarnabasphila.org
Kindergarten - A Ms. Sarah Riley sriley@stbarnabasphila.org
Kindergarten - B Mrs. Nicole Tomcho nconstantine@stbarnabasphila.org
1A Mrs. Rachel Becham
1B
2A Ms. Racheal Wright rwright@stbarnabasphila.org
2B
3A Ms. Alaina Titus atitus@stbarnabasphila.org
3B Ms. Clare DuBrin
4th
5th (Math & Science) Ms. Jeanne Dugan jdugan@stbarnabasphila.org
6th (ELA & Social Studies) Mr. Aaron Farmbry
7th (Math & Science) Mrs. Melissa Carpenter
8th (ELA & Social Studies) Ms. Margaret Miller mmiller@stbarnabasphila.org
Library Mrs. Anne Grubb agrubb@stbarnabasphila.org
Physical Education
Technology
Art Mrs. Rebecca Anderson
Music Mr. Esau Jones
Teaching Assistant
Teaching Assistant Ms. Natasha Reid nreid@stbarnabasphila.org
Office Aide Ms. Margarita del Pilar Villegas mdelpilarvillegas@stbarnabasphila.org
Maintenance Mr. Richard Holley
Religious Enrichment Father Bindel
IMS Enrollment & Tuition Manager Mrs. Yolanda Haynes yhaynes@independencemissionschools.org
Speech Pathologist Mr. John Voelker John_Voelker@elwyn.org
OST After Care Program Ms. Jackie Ritter jritter@chs-adphila.org
School Nurse Mr. Michael Corbit mcorbit@sdphila.org
Elwyn Psychologist Ms. Jacqueline Oluoch jacqueline_oluoch@elwyn.org
School Counselor Mr. Kevin O'Brien Kevin_O'Brien@elwyn.org
Family Counselor Ms. Imani Spotwood Marjorie.spotwood@catapultlearning.com
ESL Support
Reading Support Ms. Brooklyn Tryon brooklyn.tryon@catapultlearning.com
NDS Manager Ms. Diane Razzano