Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Sister Catherine Clark, IHM cclark@stbarnabasphila.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Van Robinson vrobinson@stbarnabasphila.org
Pre K Mrs. Susan Kinee skinee@stbarnabasphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Sarah Riley sriley@stbarnabasphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Nicole Constantine nconstantine@stbarnabasphila.org
1A Ms. Shannon Arena Boyce sarenaboyce@stbarnabasphila.org
1B Ms. Rebecca Lord rlord@stbarnabasphila.org
2A Ms. Kathleen Kelly kkelly@stbarnabasphila.org
2B Ms. Shannon Johnson sjohnson@stbarnabasphila.org
3A Ms. Alaina Titus atitus@stbarnabasphila.org
3B Mrs. Susan Pugliese spugliese@stbarnabasphila.org
4A Mrs. Kimberly Ciocci kcioci@stbarnabasphila.org
4B Ms. Loredana Modafferi lmodafferi@stbarnabasphila.org
5th Ms. Jeanne Dugan jdugan@stbarnabasphila.org
6th Ms. Margaret Miller mmiller@stbarnabasphila.org
7th Mr. Robert Wiseley rwiseley@stbarnabasphila.org
8th Mrs. Jean McGuire jmcguire@stbarnabasphila.org
Remedial & Advanced Math Mr. Vincent Rossi vrossi@stbarnabasphila.org
Library Mrs. Anne Grubb agrubb@stbarnabasphila.org
Physical Education Miss Caroline Keeney ckeeney@stbarnabasphila.org
Technology Mr. Stefan Thompson sthompson@stbarnabasphila.org
Art
Music Mr. Nicholas Harmantzis nharmantzis@stbarnabasphila.org
Secretary Mrs. Bernadette McLaughlin bmclaughlin@stbarnabasphila.org
Office Manager Sister Hope
Religious Education Enrichment Sister Jean Miriam
Math Coach Sister Rita Mazzotta
Enrollment & Tuition Miss Cathy Callinan ccallinan@stbarnabasphila.org
Auxililary Staff Mrs. Lisa DeRitis Ganz School Psychologist Lisa_DeRitis@elwyn.org
Auxililary Staff Ms. Nichelle Ahmaddiya School Counselor Nichelle_Davis-Ahmaddiya@elwyn.org
Auxililary Staff Mr. John Voelker Speech Pathologist John_Volker@elwyn.org
Auxililary Staff Ms. Jackie Ritter OST Catholic Services After Care Program jritter@chs-adphila.org
Auxililary Staff Ms. Laura Chinofsky Titlt 1 ESOL Support LCHINOFSKY@PHILASD.ORG
Auxililary Staff Ms. Jackie Naphys MERIT Program jnaphys@comcast.net
Reading Specialist Ms. Tammie Coleman tacoleman@philasd.org
School Nurse Mr. Michael Corbit mcorbit@sdphila,org