Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Mr. Tom Whittle twhittle@stbarnabasphila.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Rebecca Lord rlord@stbarnabasphila.org
Kindergarten - A Ms. Sarah Riley sriley@stbarnabasphila.org
Kindergarten - B Mrs. Nicole Tomcho nconstantine@stbarnabasphila.org
Kindergarten - B Ms. Mikhael Murph mmurph@stbarnabasphila.org
1A Mrs. Rachel Becham rbecham@stbarnabasphila.org
1B Mrs. Susan Kinee skinee@stbarnabasphila.org
2A Ms. Racheal Wright rwright@stbarnabasphila.org
2B Ms. Darby O'Rourke dorourke@stbarnabasphila.org
3A Ms. Alaina Titus atitus@stbarnabasphila.org
3B Ms. Clare DuBrin cdubrin@stbarnabasphila.org
4th Ms. Colleen Dougherty cdougherty@stbarnabasphila.org
5th (Math & Science) Ms. Jeanne Dugan jdugan@stbarnabasphila.org
6th (ELA & Social Studies) Mr. Aaron Farmbry afarmbry@stbarnabasphila.org
7th (Math & Science) Mrs. Melissa Carpenter mcarpenter@stbarnabasphila.org
8th (ELA & Social Studies) Ms. Jasmyn Rivers-Green jriversgreen@stbarnabasphila.org
Physical Education Mr. Jesse Morgan jmorgan@stbarnabasphila.org
Spanish Mrs. Eva Rodriguez-Martinez erodriguez-martinez@stbarnabasphila.org
Art Mrs. Rebecca Anderson randerson@stbarnabasphila.org
Music Mr. Esau Jones ejones@stbarnabasphila.org
School Secretary Ms. Vanessa Cousins vcousins@stbarnabasphila.org
Office Aide & Teaching Assistant Ms. Margarita del Pilar Villegas mdelpilarvillegas@stbarnabasphila.org
Teaching Assistant
Building Substitute Teacher Ms. Princess Tidwell
Maintenance Mr. Richard Holley
Religious Enrichment Father Bindel
IMS Enrollment & Tuition Manager Mrs. Yolanda Haynes yhaynes@independencemissionschools.org
Speech Pathologist Mr. John Voelker John_Voelker@elwyn.org
OST After Care Program Ms. Jackie Ritter jritter@chs-adphila.org
School Nurse Mr. Michael Corbit mcorbit@sdphila.org
Elwyn Psychologist Ms. Jacqueline Oluoch jacqueline_oluoch@elwyn.org
School Counselor Mr. Kevin O'Brien Kevin_O'Brien@elwyn.org
Family Counselor Ms. Julie Kimsey-Carroll julie.kimsey-carroll@catapultlearning.com
ESL Support Mr. Matthew Davidoff matthew.davidoff@catapultlearning.com
Reading Support Ms. Brooklyn Tryon brooklyn.tryon@catapultlearning.com
NDS Manager Ms. Diane Razzano